SALE - 2016 RV - Sheep RV - Book Now!

  • 2016 Forest River Salem Cruise Lite
  • Travel Trailer
  • Sleeps 5
  • Length 19 ft.

You will enjoy spending some quite time or venturing out on our excellently kept RV. Whether making some amazing memories or just going off-grid, we have the necessities (like hot-water and a microwave) anybody would want.

The Sheep RV Sleeps up to 5: Queen Bed, Bunk Beds. Quaint Dinet (that turns into a full size bed). Has Microwave, 2 Range Stoves! Mini Fridge! Great A/C & Heater! Don't Forget the Mini-Tub in the Hot Water Stand Up Shower! Plus an individual Toilet! We have also installed a Smart TV which can be connected to Cable. A Plug-In Carbon Monoxide Detector is also included!

This home away from home comes stocked! Dishes, Cups, Silverware, Soap, Shampoo & Conditioner, Clean & Crisp Towels & Sheets! You'll Rest Easy in our Sheep RV.

Just bring Food & Clothing and we'll provide the rest!

P.S. This Trailer includes a Travel Bug for the GeoCachers!

  • Minimum Age: 25
  • Pet Friendly: Yes
  • Wheelchair Accessible: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Pick Up Anytime After: 6:00 PM
  • Drop Off By: 6:00 PM
Automotive Features
  • Transmission: Manual
  • Cruise Control: No
  • Power Steering: No
  • Engine: 0
  • Fuel Consumption: 0 miles per gallon
Roof Air Conditioning Refrigerator
Microwave Range (Stove)
Kitchen Sink Shower
Toilet Fire Extinguisher
TV Hot & Cold Water Supply
Base Rate
  • $119.99 / nightly
  • $759.99 / weekly
  • $2,399.00 / monthly
  • Minimum Nights: 2
Don’t see rates for your trip?
Rental Fees
  • Tax: 7.00%
  • Refundable damage deposit: $299.99
  • Cleaning Fee: $99.99
  • Insurance: $9.95/night (sales tax not included)
Optional Fees
  • Pet Fee: $59.99
Mileage and Generator
  • No generator usage included with rental for free.
Cancellation Policy
Strict - Renter may receive full refund of money collected up to 30 days before rental, no refund within 30 days of rental. A $99 cancellation processing fee will be applied to all partial and full refunds.

Not available for your dates? Check other RV rentals near Royal Palm Beach, FL

Check availability for Royal Palm Beach
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed

2 Reviews

Pick Up
Rental Value


Very clean and cute camper. Very satisfied!


Very nice people but very new to the business world. Customer service skills leave much to be desired.

Rented for a 3 months months this summer only to find out that the tires on the Trailer were worn to the point that I had to replace the tire and rim (they did compensate me though). Also, the cleanliness left much to be desired. So after several hours of UNPLANNED cleaning and organizing we were able to hit the road making it to our destination 5 hours later than expected.

After the above, and since I had a credit with them for nearly a months worth of rental, I went back to use the trailer for another week just before this Thanksgiving. Hoping to see that the trailer was in better shape than before, I took possession and went home only to have to clean it again. Also, while cleaning the Trailer, my wife found a men's underwear under the sink which later I was told it was from the last person that rented it. SO, if they cleaned the trailer, why did they not see it? The grey and Black water tanks were not empty but I have easy access to dump so I did not complain. Additionally, the LP tank was nearly empty and the valve was loose and hard to determine if it was stripped or actually on.

I returned the Trailer in the cleanest shape it has ever been, tanks cleared, with the exception of the LP tank which I didi not use because of the issues I had (COLD SHOWERS).

Now I get an email from them saying that they were charging me over $130.00 for clearing the tanks, which I did and they say that I damaged a sway bar used to tow the trailer. Funny, I did not use the sway bar.

Watch Yourselves. They got me but not again. I still have a credit but I am going to let them have it and just use others.

Response from MJ

Manny, thank you for taking your time to review us. Although we are new to this business we went above & beyond to accommodate your needs... Not just the first time but the second time as well. Sorry you thought you needed to leave this review as it is unavoidable for some people to be pleased (including: a major discount and everything else you managed to ask for.) PS. The tank fees were $50. We actually waived them the first time they weren't cleaned out.

About the Owner, MJ

Hi There! We are a married couple who enjoys our theme parks (who doesn't love the mouse?)... However, there is always a time to disconnect and take a break. We've taken our RV to some of the most scenic areas in Florida, some of our favorites: Devil's Den & Kayaking down the Weeki Wachee Spring. We can't wait to hear about your latest adventure and hope you let us take care of the rest! <>< - Tony & MJ (Sheep RV)

We Found More RV Rentals Near West Palm Beach FL You May Like

View more RV Rentals near Royal Palm Beach, FL »

Why Book Your RV Rental With RVshare

Secure Payments

Secure Payments

A secure payment system gives you peace of mind.

24/7 Roadside Assistance

Roadside Assistance

FREE 24/7 roadside assistance is provided for your entire trip.

Rewards Program

Rewards Program

5% cash back rewards to use towards your next trip.

RVIA Go RVing RVDA Family Motor Coach Assoc