Details
  • 2002 Fleetwood Bounder
  • Class A Motor Home
  • Sleeps 6
  • Length 36 ft.
Description

This clean RV is the ultimate machine for fun get away vacations. It has lots of storage, large refrigerator and dual air conditioning roof units. Very low miles and dependable. There is plenty of seating inside the living area for family and friends.

This RV makes great memories! It is a great way to travel! Book today

Suitability
  • Minimum Age: 25
  • Pet Friendly: Yes
  • Wheelchair Accessible: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Pick Up Anytime After: 4:00 PM
  • Drop Off By: 4:00 PM
Automotive Features
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Cruise Control: Yes
  • Power Steering: Yes
  • Engine: 8.1L V8
  • Fuel Consumption: 10 miles per gallon
Amenities
Electric Generator Roof Air Conditioning
Microwave Range (Stove)
Shower Bathroom Sink
CD Player Slide Out
Fire Extinguisher In Dash Air Conditioning
Refrigerator TV
DVD Player Kitchen Sink
Toilet AM/FM Radio
Rear Vision Camera Seat Belts
Hot & Cold Water Supply
Base Rate
  • $195.00 / nightly
  • $1,200.00 / weekly
  • $4,000.00 / monthly
  • Minimum Nights: 2
Don’t see rates for your trip?
Rental Fees
  • Tax: 7.00%
  • Refundable damage deposit: $1,500.00
  • Excess mileage: $0.30/mile
  • Excess generator usage: $10.00/hour
  • Prep fee: $50.00
Optional Fees
  • Pet fee: $50.00
  • Empty RV fuel tank re-fill fee - If returned at any level under starting the rental.: $250.00
  • RV LP tank re-fill fee if returned at any level under starting the rental.: $80.00
  • Linens for three beds (Sheet, Pillow cases, blankets): $50.00
  • Blackstone Grill (Flat top gas grill great for burgers, breakfast and veggies): $50.00
Mileage and Generator
  • 150 miles per night included with rental
  • 6 hours per night generator usage included with rental for free.
Cancellation Policy
Standard - Renter may receive full refund of money collected up to 30 days before rental, 50% refund of money collected within 30 - 14 days of rental, no refund within 14 days of rental. A $99 cancellation processing fee will be applied to all partial and full refunds.
Notes

All options to be discussed and agreed upon during the rental pick up. You must sign rental agreement and insurance binder. If you don't obtain your insurance through RvShare you must add motorhome to your insurance during travel time with proof. Pick up is in Churubusco Indiana. The pick up is 4pm and drop off is 4pm

Availability

Not available for your dates? Check other RV rentals near Columbia City, IN

Check availability for Columbia City
Map
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Pick Up
Amenities
Cleanliness
Rental Value
Communication

Marcia

I would not advice anyone to rent this RV for long trips it has to many hiccups. Dash rattles and shakes terrible caused bruises on my arms to just hang on to the steering wheel, passengers we not able to carry on phone conversations because of the loud rattle of the dash shaking, tires are over 10 years old and starting to dry rot two had to be replaced on our trip. LP leak happened on our trip, and cause carbon monoxide poisoning in 4 people. Generator was low on oil, which caused the roof top AC not to work. AC in dash was not working when I picked it up. Has since been fixed. My passengers became very up set when there was no AC available. Roof top has two AC's but was told could only use one at a time. Mice dropping were found in kitchen draws. Very stressful trip with to many hiccups.

Jonathan

Ken was easy to work with and flexible on pick up and drop off times. The RV shows it’s age but worked fine for what we needed it for.

Response from Ken

Thank you for the review. Hope we can help you for future travels. Improvements are planned to modernize the RV. :o)

Hope

The pick up went smoothly and the camper was as advertised. We did like how well it was appointed with utensils, the lawn chairs, rug for the front etc. We did have an issue with the fridge but Ken and Toni more then made that right with us so we were very happy overall and would rent from them again.

Response from Ken

Thank you for the great review. We are glad you had a good experience. The Fridge issue will definitely be looked into.
Ken and Toni.

Sean

Communication was excellent with Ken. He was on top of our every need in a very timely manner. RV was clean and it slept 6 comfortably. We had a great experience! Plenty of room.

Response from Ken

Thank you for the review Sean! It was great working with you! We are glad you had a great experience!

About the Owner, Ken

My wife and I love to travel and are somewhat new to RVing. I'm Electrical by trade and she is a Realestate Broker. We are looking into ramping back our busy life style and do more "fun" things! We have traveled with our entire family in our RV to and from Florida to visit other family members. It was nice to be able to take and bring more items back than airlines would allow. Also, you can travel much more comfortably. We use it for other getaways as much as we can. This is truly an awesome way to travel!

We Found More RV Rentals Near Churubusco IN You May Like

View more RV Rentals near Columbia City, IN »

Why Book Your RV Rental With RVshare

Secure Payments

Secure Payments

A secure payment system gives you peace of mind.

24/7 Roadside Assistance

Roadside Assistance

FREE 24/7 roadside assistance is provided for your entire trip.

Rewards Program

Rewards Program

5% cash back rewards to use towards your next trip.

RVIA Go RVing RVDA Family Motor Coach Assoc