Details
  • 2014 Kompact Kamp Teardrop
  • Travel Trailer
  • Sleeps 2
  • Length 13 ft.
Description

Quaint teardrop for the romantic getaway for two. Just you? You'll enjoy the queen size bed all to yourself! Get truly off the grid without the hassle of a tent. Sleeps two comfortably, with storage availability. Each rental comes equipped with a Coleman EZ up Tent to expand the usable space. Also comes with a tongue box to keep all of the essentials. Enjoy Seneca Lake and Cayuga Lake wine trails, and the numerous state parks that the Finger Lakes have to offer. Each rental comes with special treats unique to the Finger Lakes.

Suitability
  • Minimum Age: 25
  • Pet Friendly: Yes
  • Wheelchair Accessible: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Pick Up Anytime After: 11:00 AM
  • Drop Off By: 5:00 PM
Automotive Features
  • Cruise Control: No
  • Power Steering: No
Amenities
Fire Extinguisher
Base Rate
  • $65.00 / nightly
  • $425.00 / weekly
  • $1,500.00 / monthly
  • Minimum Nights: -
Don’t see rates for your trip?
Rental Fees
  • Tax: 11.00%
  • Refundable damage deposit: $150.00
  • Insurance: $9.95/day (sales tax not included)
Cancellation Policy
Standard - Renter may receive full refund of money collected up to 30 days before rental, 50% refund of money collected within 30 - 14 days of rental, no refund within 14 days of rental. A $99 cancellation processing fee will be applied to all partial and full refunds.
Notes

Will deliver within 50 miles for an additional fee.

Availability

Not available for your dates? Check other RV rentals near Ithaca, NY

Check availability for Ithaca
Map
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed

1 Review

Bobbi

Matt was not ansering Texts, dropped off camper to the wrong camp site, we had to call him back to remove. We asked to meet him at the gate of the race track, he ignored texts and just dropped camper off. Pick up day, he texted that he would pick up at 1pm, after we had sent him a text the previous night to pick up pat 3pm.
Renter was very difficult to get in touch with as he was not reading/responding to text messages.

Response from Jennie

Hi Bobbi,
Thank you for leaving a review. For future renters I would like to clarify that we delivered to the wrong site because we were given the wrong site information in our communication with you. Matt responded as soon as he received the text message, but we gave multiple numbers, including our home, because technology is not always reliable. Matt did not meet you at the gate because he was driving (quickly) to the race track. He did not receive the follow up text until he was there.

About the Owner, Jennie


We Found More RV Rentals Near Ithaca, NY You May Like

View more RV Rentals near Ithaca, NY »

Why Book Your RV Rental With RVshare

Secure Payments

Secure Payments

A secure payment system gives you peace of mind.

24/7 Roadside Assistance

Roadside Assistance

FREE 24/7 roadside assistance is provided for your entire trip.

Rewards Program

Rewards Program

5% cash back rewards to use towards your next trip.

RVIA Go RVing RVDA Family Motor Coach Assoc