Details
  • 2015 Heartland Pioneer BH270
  • Travel Trailer
  • Sleeps 8
  • Length 27 ft.
Description

This 2015 Heartland Pioneer is a great rig. It has a queen master bed in front, two full size bunks, table bed and sofa pullout. It comes with a super slide and plenty of room for activities. Spacious bathroom provides plenty of room and door for privacy. Power awning with LED lights, two entry doors, one to bathroom and one to living area. Also included in the rental are towing hitch receiver, sway bars, and stabilizers if needed. The unit is also equipped with trailer breaks, indoor and outdoor speakers. Has a bicycle rack for 2 on bumper, power jack and stabilizer arms.

The rental of this RV comes with: dishes, cups, silverware, cooking utensils, pots, pans, skillets, griddle RV toilet paper, sheets, blankets and pillows to sleep 4

Dry Weight: 6,354 lbs. Fully Load Weight: 7,700 lbs.
Easily towable by most half ton trucks and full size SUVs.
Must have brake controller to use trailer brakes. 7-Pin trailer plug
We do provide a weight distribution hitch with built in sway control for extra safety.
If any questions call 901-827-9202. Watch a inquiry video @ https://youtu.be/nTAXWoBm7GI & https://youtu.be/Jbiy-CtCZ-U

Suitability
  • Minimum Age: 25
  • Pet Friendly: Yes
  • Wheelchair Accessible: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Pick Up Anytime After: 7:00 AM
  • Drop Off By: 4:00 PM
Automotive Features
  • Cruise Control: No
  • Power Steering: No
  • Fuel Consumption: 0 miles per gallon
Amenities
Roof Air Conditioning Refrigerator
Microwave Range (Stove)
Kitchen Sink Shower
Toilet CD Player
Fire Extinguisher Bathroom Sink
Slide Out DVD Player
AM/FM Radio Hot & Cold Water Supply
iPod Docking Station TV
Base Rate
  • $95.00 / nightly
  • $570.00 / weekly
  • $2,185.00 / monthly
  • Minimum Nights: 2
spring/summer
  • Mar 1, 2018 - Sep 30, 2018
  • $95.00 / nightly
  • $570.00 / weekly
  • $2,185.00 / monthly
  • Minimum Nights: 2
Fall/winter
  • Oct 1, 2018 - Mar 1, 2019
  • $90.00 / nightly
  • $540.00 / weekly
  • $2,070.00 / monthly
  • Minimum Nights: 1
Don’t see rates for your trip?
Rental Fees
  • Tax: 9.75%
  • Refundable damage deposit: $500.00
  • Excess generator usage: $5.00/hour
  • Cleaning Fee: $50.00
  • Insurance: $14.95/day (sales tax not included)
Optional Fees
  • Pet Fee: $50.00
  • Delivery & pick up: $75.00
  • Waste dumping fee: $90.00
  • Delivery & pick up: $150.00
  • Portable dumping tank: $90.00
Mileage and Generator
  • 12 hours per night generator usage included with rental for free.
Cancellation Policy
Standard - Renter may receive full refund of money collected up to 30 days before rental, 50% refund of money collected within 30 - 14 days of rental, no refund within 14 days of rental. A $99 cancellation processing fee will be applied to all partial and full refunds.
Instant Book
  • Advanced Notice: at least 3 nights notice (contact owner for more immediate reservations)
  • Maximum Trip Length: 14 nights (contact owner for longer reservations)
Notes

Have to have a brake control in vehicle to operate the trailer brakes. We do not rent for music festivals. Pick up and drop off during the week is 4pm. Pick up on the week end is 7am and drop off is 4pm

Availability

Not available for your dates? Check other RV rentals near Fisherville, TN

Check availability for Fisherville
Map
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Pick Up
Amenities
Cleanliness
Rental Value
Communication

Stephanie

Beware renting this RV!!!!
We rented it for a music festival, which I informed Tracey that we were going to beforehand. The trailer was parked in their driveway the day of pick up and when we were shown inside it was very uneven (it felt like walking on a slant). My husband and I were assured that once we got to our site it would level out. That was not the case it was exactly the same, so we contacted the owners immediately and let them know that the trailer would not level out. After speaking to them with no resolution we were told that the trailer being level was not a big deal and it would be fine to leave it like that. Before returning the trailer we cleaned the entire thing and had the tanks dumped. When we dropped off Tracey looked inside/outside and said everything looked great, we signed the drop off papers showing no damage, she gave me a hug and were on our way. Later that night I get a message from Tracey saying that we caused damage to the wall and bent the jack?!?!? I was floored, I reminded her that we contacted her immediately that the jack was not operating correctly and the trailer would not level, she also looked inside and nothing was amiss. She then got angry and claimed that we "trashed" her RV and filed a complaint against us with RV share to keep the $500 deposit. Since we didn't cause any damage (besides breaking one of her $10 camping chairs which we replaced) I didn't take pictures, so when the dispute was reviewed by RV share the only proof I had was the communications we had back and forth. Needless to say since I had no pictures or proof we didn't cause the damage she was claiming we got charged for the damages.
So If you decide to rent from them......don't trust......TAKE PICTURES!!!!!! Before and after so you have proof that you didn't cause damage!

Response from Tracey

I was warned about music festival and this is a example why. When this renter picked up our camper it was a little uneven on our driveway because the driveway was uneven and I explained that. They called that evening and said the rv would not level, probably because they where on high grassy area and tried to level with the stabilizers and not the levelers and bent the jacks. There where large scratches on walls she said she didn't do, ripped baskets, mirror off the walls and broke 2 camp chairs

lisa

Would love to rent again next year

Response from Tracey

Casey and his family were easy to work with, they treated our camper like it was theirs! Ty for renting from us, we will see yal next year!

Daniel

The RV was in great shape, and our family had a great trip using it! The owner clearly walked through everything with us on pickup and was very helpful.

Response from Tracey

Ty Daniel for renting our camper for your camping trip, glad yal had fun. Daniel and his family took great care of our camper and hope we can rent to him in the future. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Tracie

We enjoyed the stay in your travel trailer very much,you made sure it had everything we needed in there to enjoy ourselves with needing a single thing. The camper is very spacious and it was very clean. If someone is on the fence about trying rvshare I understand but if you want a great camper and great people, then rent from these folks.
Thanks again for trusting us to be your first renters and we loved the experience so much we went out and bought us a Grand Design a week ago.

Response from Tracey

Thank you Tracie for being our first renters! You and your family made the experience easy. Tysm for taking good care of our camper and hope you will enjoy your new camper as much as us. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

About the Owner, Tracey

We Found More RV Rentals Near Memphis TN You May Like

View more RV Rentals near Fisherville, TN »

Why Book Your RV Rental With RVshare

Secure Payments

Secure Payments

A secure payment system gives you peace of mind.

24/7 Roadside Assistance

Roadside Assistance

FREE 24/7 roadside assistance is provided for your entire trip.

Rewards Program

Rewards Program

5% cash back rewards to use towards your next trip.

RVIA Go RVing RVDA Family Motor Coach Assoc