31' Aspen Trail. All leather bunk house

Details
  • 2015 Aspen Trail
  • Travel Trailer
  • Sleeps 8
  • Length 31 ft.
Description

2015 aspen trail dutchman bunkhouse... sleeps 8. 2 bunks in back. queen room in front. bathroom entrance and main entrance. 1 slide. kitchen folds into bed and leather couch folds into bed.

Suitability
  • Minimum Age: 25
  • Pet Friendly: No
  • Wheelchair Accessible: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Pick Up Anytime After: 5:00 PM
  • Drop Off By: 12:00 PM
Automotive Features
  • Cruise Control: No
  • Power Steering: No
Amenities
Range (Stove) CD Player
Fire Extinguisher Refrigerator
Kitchen Sink Toilet
TV Roof Air Conditioning
Shower Microwave
Bathroom Sink Slide Out
DVD Player AM/FM Radio
Hot & Cold Water Supply
Base Rate
  • $125.00 / nightly
  • $750.00 / weekly
  • $2,100.00 / monthly
  • Minimum Nights: 3
Don’t see rates for your trip?
Rental Fees
  • Refundable damage deposit: $500.00
Cancellation Policy
Standard - Renter may receive full refund of money collected up to 30 days before rental, 50% refund of money collected within 30 - 14 days of rental, no refund within 14 days of rental. A $99 cancellation processing fee will be applied to all partial and full refunds.
Availability

Not available for your dates? Check other RV rentals near Traverse City, MI

Check availability for Traverse City
Map
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Pick Up
Amenities
Cleanliness
Rental Value
Communication

Amy

Camper was delivered on site as promised. Things were broken that were not not listed and I would have not rented if I would have known. Could have been cleaner. I left camper cleaner than I found it. The major bummer was that both propane tanks were empty and we were forces to eat out for three days. I asked for compensation but did not hear back from renter. Camper was not well equipped for someone who doesn't camp. The reason you rent a camper is because you idon'thave all the stuff that goes with it.

Response from Cory

You did not say anything about the propane until after your rental was over ... you also said it was no big deal cause you just cooked at your friends campsites... and then after I have it back in my possession you ask for a 200 dollar refund or you will leave a bad review ?? The other issues which were a burnt out light bulb and a cracked shower handle that again you said not to worry about .... so you wanted 200 dollars back over stuff you said yourself was no big deal .

Janna

Great experience. Would rent again!

Beth

Was a great experience!

Janna

We loved our experience with this camper. We have rented it again in August. Pick up was a little delayed which set us back a couple of hours, but the owner was very apologetic. Other than that the experience was great.

About the Owner, Cory

We Found More RV Rentals Near Traverse City MI You May Like

View more RV Rentals near Traverse City, MI »

Why Book Your RV Rental With RVshare

Secure Payments

Secure Payments

A secure payment system gives you peace of mind.

24/7 Roadside Assistance

Roadside Assistance

FREE 24/7 roadside assistance is provided for your entire trip.

Rewards Program

Rewards Program

5% cash back rewards to use towards your next trip.

RVIA Go RVing RVDA Family Motor Coach Assoc