Skip to Content

Bloomington Indiana RV Rental Reviews (652 Reviews to Compare)

Search, review, and compare the best RV rentals in Bloomington, IN. Read 652 unbiased RV rental reviews in Bloomington Indiana.

Sort by
Price Range
$0$500+
Drivable or Towable
Renter Reviews
Why Book with Us
  • No Booking Fees
  • 24/7 Roadside Assistance
  • Payment Protection
  • 5% Rewards Cash Back
2016 Coachmen 33 BH
$175
Review:

Beth and Doug were outstanding to work with. We enjoyed the RV, all the amenities (TV outside, Grills, mifi, Fire pit etc.) and Doug went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed for an enjoyable weekend with our friends and family at the football game in West Lafayette. Thank you both and Ben for meeting us for delivery with morning!

reviewer profile image
2017 Jayco Jay Flight 29QBSW
$119
Review:

This was our first time renting a camper and it was so great! Joshua was really easy to work with. We paid the extra to have the RV delivered to us and then picked up today, and that is 100% worth the fee. We would rent this RV again in a heartbeat. It was really nice and clean on the inside and plenty of space.

2018 Crossroads Zinger 18ss
$114
Review:

Great value and experience and really easy to work with.

2014 Palomino Solaire Ultra Lite 317 BHSK
$112
Review:

Good guy, Great communication. Would use again.

2018 Keystone Sprinter
$115
Review:

Great camper with a very reasonable price. Stocked with everything you need, and very clean unit. Everything functioned, was delivered and picked up on time. Set up, overview of operation, couldn't have been easier. Michelle and her husband where great to work with. Recommend using them.

2007 Fleetwood Cobalt
$70
Review:

Had some mechanical issues in setting up pop up. Fortunately Scott had another pop up he was able to bring us and even set it up. And for our troubles even came and picked up both pop ups when we were done.

2016 Coachmen 33 BH
$175
Review:

Doug was terrific, he took the time to explain everything and checked in several times during the rental. Hospitality A+. Thanks Soug!

2016 Coachmen 33 BH
$175
Review:

I rented Doug`s RV to spend four days at Indianapolis Speedway (Nascar Races). The RV is in perfect conditions, everything worked. Towels, bedding, pillows, chairs and grill are supplied. We had no surprises, everything was just as promised (or even better) Doug is an awesome host. He was always available to support us in all our needs. We felt very comfortable (we were in seven big guys) and we had an amazing experience - a lot of this due to Doug and his RV. We strongly recommend it.

reviewer profile image
2008 Jayco Select 14 HW
$60
Review:

Mark was GREAT! had few issues with RV but a great experience

2017 Shasta Oasis 18BH
$120
Review:

We were first time campers and it was a great experience all around! Clean, exactly as described, towed easily with 1/2 ton GMC Yukon, easy to set up, and great people to deal with. Highly recommend it!

2018 Coleman Keystone Coleman Light LX 2125BH
$120
Review:

Everything was great! We locked ourselves out of the camper one morning and Chris came to unlock camper within about 30 minutes! It could have been a disaster but he saved the day! He texted to check and make sure things were going smooth throughout the trip, and I appreciated that very much! Will definitely use them in the future for all our camping trips! Thanks so much Chris!

reviewer profile image
2017 Jayco Jay Flight 29QBSW
$119
Review:

If there is ever a guy you want deal with Josh is the guy. Every single thing was a 10. RV was perfect in every way. Delivery was perfect in every way. And Josh was perfect in every way. What a pleasure it was......

2009 Fleetwood Pulse
$199
Review:

I hope the below conversation says it all...This guy is desperate to make money and can go any lengths to do so.....rent at your own risk... I have 72 hours to inspect the RV. You came back and inspected the damage. It's your responsibility to take care of the damage you did. It does not matter you are aware and dishonest. 6 days ago I am not... Just tell didn't you check the RV thoroughly and let us go???? also I have signed the document which you have marked all checked....??? Please submit that copy in RV share.... And I will definitely talk to RV share... Gn 6 days ago Avatar The estimate is for the damage that your party caused. Nothing else and that is painting not replacing. Please contact them as you are now wasting my time and accusing me of fraud. 6 days ago There was no damage to the RV when it was in our possession... You also checked the RV thoroughly and you let us go...correct?.... Now your telling us a mechanic has removed all your old problems and using this golden opportunity to put it on us.... Since u can cover all your repair with this.... Good game buddy.... I will talk to RV share... Will see wat to do.... 6 days ago Avatar The estimate came up to $1600 and some change and does not include the tire and alignment the RV will need. I will submit that to see if they can add it to the claim. If you would like a copy of the estimate please contact customer service and they will provide you with a copy. It is very evident that there is damage to the RV that was caused when the RV was in your possession. Best regards, 6 days ago Yes that was to the beach... And places we went to eat...and we didn't experience any kinda problem.......since we don't have a car to move around we had to take the RV right..... Can u let me know the estimates as I cnt see it here 6 days ago Avatar Hi Dominic, Please keep communication on the RV Share platform. The odometer reflects that your drove it a little more than to the campsite and straight back. That why I'm asking if you were aware any times when the RV might have been damaged? Again, this is my preferred means of communication regarding RV damage. 6 days ago Hey Michael,. This is really weird.. There was nothing... We had just parked it and enjoyed our time and back... Your talking about the tire... I believe it should be something that's there before...if it had to happen while driving then definitely we feel it in the steering...I believe it's existing one... And related to cash payment.. I felt you were having difficulty in searching the place to fix it.. that's why I said.... Yes we can definitely keep it through RV share.... 6 days ago Avatar Hi Dominic, I submitted all the information regarding the claim to RV Share support. While at the body shop the tech pointed out some discoloration on the passenger side tire. He seems to think that correlated with the damage on the RV box as well. I also noticed the alignment is out of wack. Are you sure you don't recall any rough or off-road moments in the RV that could have caused the damage? The passenger side tire also has a bubble in it that was there when you took the RV. Please let me know if you can shed any light on the tire or the damage to the RV. I received your message regarding cash payment to not turn this into the insurance. Please keep any communication through the RV share platform. Best regards, Mike Phillips 6 days ago Avatar Hi Dominic, I contact RV Share customer support this morning and have sent them the information for the claim (excluding the estimate). I am finding a qualified body shop to do the repairs so I can get an estimate. Best regards,

2016 Avenger DBS
$125
Review:

Excellent experience!!

2018 Crossroads Zinger 18ss
$114
Review:

All was excellent

reviewer profile image
2004 Fleetwood Utah
$55
Review:

Spacious camper with nice layout. No leaking during heavy rain. Owner is helpful and pleasant. Good value, would rent again.

2016 Forest River Vibe
$150
Review:

Great experience

2018 Jayco Jayflight
$104
Review:

I had a great experience renting from Kyle. Kyle delivered and set up the trailer at our camp site. He was very detailed orientated while doing the walk through on the operation of the trailer The trailer was very clean I would highly recommend renting from Kyle

2019 Forest River Salem Cruise Lite 273QBXL
$129
Review:

Best way ever to start our rental experience on RVshare.com. Ryan and his family have thought of everything. They have a well maintained, inviting RV and provided excellent communication. I appreciate the time Ryan spent answering our questions and explaining the features of the camper. The S’mores were a wonderful surprise.

reviewer profile image
2015 Thor Four Winds
$150
Review:

Very good

reviewer profile image
2015 Heartland Trail Runner
$90
Review:

Camper was nice and the owners were even nicer! Definitely would deal with them again

2004 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31C
$229
Review:

Aimee is top notch and very helpful! I appreciate her attention to detail and customer service. I will definitely rent again.

reviewer profile image
2018 Jayco Greyhawk 31FS
$225
Review:

Excellent overall experience. I would highly recommend renting with Justin and Kathryn.

2018 Forest river Cherokee Grey Wolf 23MK
$95
Review:

Wonderful couple and very helpful.

2017 Vibe by Forest River 308BHS
$125
Review:

We had a very nice time in this RV. The owner was great to deal with. Overall 5 star weekend.

2015 Salem Cruise Lite 262BHXL Bunkhouse
$109
Review:

Wonderful and easy experience! Paul was more than friendly, laid back, and helpful!

2018 Thor Ace
$230
Review:

This was our first time renting and I’d have to say it was a great experience! David was great to rent from and was very accommodating, helpful and kind. I would have no hesitation to rent from him again.

2017 Keystone Summerland 1800bh
$109
Review:

Always a good experience when I have rented from Clint, this is my 3rd rental with him

2018 Forrest River E Pro
$85
Review:

Fantastic RV and rental experience! Owners were very responsive and accommodating. Definitely would recommend!

2018 Coleman Keystone Coleman Light LX 2125BH
$120
Review:

Chris was very accommodating. The camper was exactly as advertised. The delivery and pick up went off with out a hitch. I plan on renting from Chris again next year!

2018 Coleman Keystone Coleman Light LX 2125BH
$120
Review:

Our time in the camper was wonderful! We enjoyed all the convenience of home and did not miss anything on our trip. It was our first time renting and there was some adjusting to be made with two little ones. Without a slide-out, the camper did feel tight at times with all four people inside, especially with the murphy bed down. However, it was such a beautiful weekend that most of our time was spent outdoors. We also used the shower houses instead of the shower within the camper. I was glad we had it though in case I needed to bath our infant. There was also plenty of storage space. We could have everything put away and not clutter the living area. It was very clean throughout. All the tools were provided to make sure we returned it in the same condition we received it in. Chris was great and flexible in both pick-up and drop off times. He was thorough during the walkthrough and made us feel comfortable before we left. He made sure to be available for any questions we had. I would rent from Chris again.

2018 Gulf Stream Vintage cruiser
$125
Review:

This is a great family camper with the perfect amenities. She is very helpful to set things up with.

2004 gulf stream Cavalier
$129
Review:

Great time. Thanks for everything and appreciate the communication

2016 Palomino Puma 27' Bunkhouse
$135
Review:

Very clean! Wayne provided linens, kitchen ware, soaps, and basically everything you would need to go with your camper. Thanks Wayne!

2015 Forest River Tracer Air
$75
Review:

Derek was very easy to work with and very accommodating! Even checked with us during our trip to make sure all was well! Highly recommend!

reviewer profile image
2018 Keystone Sprinter
$115
Review:

The owners were very nice easy to work with. The camper was very nice clean most of all the bed was comfortable.

Newly Listed RVs For Rent in Bloomington Indiana :

image description
$210

2007 Gulf Stream Yellowstone

image description
$110

2003 thor jazz

image description
$299

2005 Fleetwood Revolution

image description
$139

2003 Carriage Carri-Lite

Back to top